Doodling in Seattle

Good morning! Thought I’d share a few doodles from my trip. Seattle was lovely. Lots of coffee, bike riding, and touristy things. I missed home though and was ready to come back to Brooklyn when it was all over. You know what they say…you can take the girl out of Brooklyn but you can’t take the Brooklyn out of the girl. I will have dreams about Seattle’s plethora of amazing coffee and treats though. Back to tea for me though. Too much coffee makes me all jittery. So, take a peak at my doodle gallery and enjoy! Clickity-click it!

16 thoughts on “Doodling in Seattle

    1. You’re better off. I over did it on the coffee (and it’s really, really strong coffee in Seattle) and got all jittery. I’m back to tea as well.

      Like

    1. This is my 2nd time going. This time, I think I enjoyed biking around the outskirts of the city more than anything. I hope you get to go one day. Coffee shops were everywhere.

      Like

Leave a comment